Skip To Main Content


Many thanks to our 2023 - 2024 PTO Board!   Thanks for a great year. 

 President - Carolyn Fadden

Treasurer - Kim Pezone

Secretary - Laura McGowan

Enrichment Coordinator - Kristina Hibbard

Page Under Construction

Thank You For Your Patience!

We are working on updating information for this page in advance of the coming 2024-2025 school year.  Check back soon!

If you have any questions or feedback for the website, you can complete a feedback form here.